Contact Us

Schedule a Personal Tour of Woodhaven with one of our Friendly Staff Members!

Hours

Office

Monday – Friday:

9am – 5pm

Saturday – Sunday:

10am – 4pm

Lounge

Closed Monday

Tuesday – Saturday:

opens at 10am

Pool

Closed Monday

Tuesday – Thursday:

10am – 8pm

Friday & Saturday:

10am – 9pm

Sunday:

10am – 8pm

Pro Shop

Closed Monday

Tuesday – Sunday:

8am – 7pm

Chance Maguire

Owner

(502) 491-7112; ext. 15

cmaguire@woodhavencountryclub.org

Richard Schmitt

General Manager

(502) 491-7112; ext. 20

richard@woodhavencountryclub.org

Peter Kremer

General Manager

(502) 491-7112; ext. ??

peter@woodhavencountryclub.org

Brittany Moore

Assistant General Manager

(502) 491-7112; ext. ??

brittany@woodhavencountryclub.org

Lisa Lobue

Director of Member Relations

(502) 491-7112; ext. 10

lisa@woodhavencountryclub.org

Myles Mahan

PGA Head Golf Professional

(502) 491-9100

myles@woodhavencountryclub.org

Curtis Thornhill

Bar Manager

(502) 491-7112; Ext. 12

cthornhill@woodhavencountryclub.org

Josh Adams

Head Golf Course Superintendent

jadams@woodhavencountryclub.org

Angela Dishion

CFO

(502) 491-7112;  Ext. 21

adishion@woodhavencountryclub.org

Carrie Guzman

Director of Catering Sales

(502) 491-7112; Ext. 11

carrie@woodhavencountryclub.org

Milton Sallee

Executive Chef

(502) 491-7112; Ext. 14

Chelsea Douglas

Pool Manager

(606) 782-0953

chelsea@woodhavencountryclub.org

Amy Coble

Office Manager / Accountant

(502) 491-7112; Ext. 18

amy@woodhavencountryclub.org

Brandon Routt

Assistant Golf Professional

(502) 491-9100

brandon@woodhavencountryclub.org

Jesse Massie

PGA Director of Golf Instruction

(502) 491-9100

jesse@woodhavencountryclub.org

Office & Catering

Pro Shop

Address

7200 Woodhaven Rd, Louisville KY, 40291

Sitemap

Club

Memberships

Golf

Social

Events

Contact Us

subscribe to newsletters